New here? Sign Up Have an account?

gotta a queen ..looking for a female friend

Shy..I met my girl online and it has been an amazing 9yrs..so I turn back to the web hopeN for a busy female friend that I can be a for sure no drama break from life..but females rnt as real as I remember or I just got blessed my gal does what she claimmed an I didn't have to dance around other females always practicing for the next big movie part that never comes..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureCalves
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlehead cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsS.O.A ....
All stand up comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJurrasic park2, Paul Blart mall cop2
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsEminem cube Pac red hot chilli peppers cold play
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Political, Reference, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite books48laws of power
Idea of funhanging with my girl whatchn movies hugged up
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJust live life and at times I'd like to maybe experience things with a diff partner and become even more well rounded

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI found her..she is a Dom and tomboy ..so I'd like the total opposite that doesn't want to b tied down n enjoys sex very open or willing to try anything an doesn't expect emotional time
On the first dateCan't lie it's completely sexual ..my girl has open the door an allowed me a short window to catch up n get excited n nervous to feel the depth of another..I'm real shy so I wouldn't treat u bad nothing but respect..

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rowing, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamFlorida state semi....nevada wolf pack...kc